MY FIRST BLOW JOB

Posted: January 22, 2014 in DUSKY
Tags: , , ,

In high school I remember telling my friend, Eddie, that I would never ever let a girl go down on me. It was very demeaning and wrong. I was so sure about that. Three years later, I couldn’t pull my penis out of a girl’s mouth fast enough so I just grabbed her head firm and skidded in her throat. She let out some chokes but I held on till the spasms in my body ebbed. I never even apologized afterwards.

That was my first time getting a blow job. I have been receiving them since then.  They are my light addiction. I don’t mess with a woman who won’t go down on me. I would never date a not-gonna-blow-you type of lady. Actually, I wonder why any man would.

I won’t lie to you. Oral sex is perhaps one of the most exciting sexual experiences ever. I just can’t get enough. It is amazing. There you are, your moaning voice suddenly sounds like somebody else’s and escapes your mouth, you hear yourself saying things like “yes baby” “ahh don’t stop” and your breathing takes on a whole new pace and shivering rhythm..

Sometimes I cry, I won’t lie.

The feeling is just so good. 

The time I got that first blow job, it was 2007. I was working in the Copperbelt at some college. My housemate, David was away and my “secret girlfriend” came to visit me.  She was a student at that college.

Anyway, so we were in bed making out. Clothes were slowly coming off and tempos slowly rising before she suddenly told me to stop, it was her time of the month. I was frustrated inside. I was horny you see, so then something popped in my head. Her sexy lips suddenly appeared to have purpose other than kissing mine.

 “You can’t leave me like this baby,” I said piteously

I wasn’t even sure she was going to do it, I just tried my luck and told her to give me a blowjob instead, and she simply said “okay”.

I was stunned.

I didn’t really believe, thought she was kidding, testing me or any of that bullshit women tend to do.

But then she undid my belt, pulled my jeans and boxers down, and wow my penis was in her mouth. It felt ticklish-ly beautiful.

She went for the tip driving me crazy from there, and then she went down. Before I knew, she was on my balls. The stick was then quickly back in her mouth. By then I was completely out, I knew I was gonna come any minute but then she did what I didn’t expect; she pulled my penis from her mouth and decided to lick it from top to bottom. This, in later oral sex sessions, I would discover is what women tend to do.

Apparently, they think it’s erotic or something.

It’s all bullshit though. Once sucking has started, the only thing that is needed is more sucking. You never lick once the suck has commenced. You only do that bull to tease, before the actual sucking. Doing that nonsense in the moment is not exciting at all but some bullshit hell.

Anyway, not for long it was back in her mouth. I will admit something to you as well; the thought that she wasn’t doing this for the first time didn’t even cross my mind. I was in sexual heaven and all reason and suspicion was so far out the door.

My first BJ was by someone who actually seemed to know what they were doing.

 I was almost there.

I leaned in, grabbed her nipples and massaged her ass but none of that crap made sense so I just held her head.

As I was about to come, I tightened my grip on her head (If she had resisted I probably would have pulled all her hair out, there was so much strength there) . When I came, I held her and just skidded in her throat. There was a lot of choking and spitting. I didn’t really care, I was not myself anymore.

I  guess am just a victim of cirCUMstances!

 

My Intellect’s Loud And Noisy-MILAN

Comments
  1. Kapinda says:

    Lol well at least it was not a terrible experience hey

  2. karen kaoma says:

    Wow!!!this is awesome,I like.

  3. Mexen says:

    Almost posted about my first awesome bj but my time travelling machine won’t work. So the story of how I got MC from a woman’s mouth shall forever remain mythical.

    Great piece. Looking forward to the next post. Thumbs up.

  4. malamaa says:

    Ahahahahaha I love this post. You’ve tickled me, notes taken;) hehehehehe*wipes tears* I think you’ve inspired my next piece.

  5. Paulc says:

    hahahaha!!! #Dead

  6. Oh no I just killed a man..

Leave a Reply

